This article explains how you can remove yourself from being on ChurchHub's available ministers list.
You can remove your name by going to:
- Find a New Ministry tile and selecting the button with the GREEN (Minus) icon.
- It will switch to RED (Plus) and then you have removed your name from the list.
For further tips, please check HelpDesk.
Still having problems? Please open a ticket.